uh uh-uh uh uh-uh uh uh uh-uh

Yo bitchessssss

Topic of the day was Lykke Li. Well, topic of the morning at least... I listened to her new song Get some a few minutes ago and I actually liked it, even though it ain't similar to her earlier work. There was one thing that I realised: she becomes more and more like Karin Dreijer. I mean, listen to her bad english with that ugly swedish accent (oh how I love it) and those more and more provocative, nonsense lyrics. ("I'm your prostitute, you gon' get some"). See it? I do, at least, or maybe it is just my imagination. I like them both and I am inspired by them. Karin is my favourite girl though. Oh yeaaah.

Another thing that I noticed and disliked was that Lykke is ooohhhh-ing and aaaah-ing with her body. I don't like how r'n'b-artists have influenced her on that (they're the only thing I think about when I saw the vid. R'n'b-girls and the thick mist of sexsexsex, ew.). What has happened to you Lykke?

Don't know why I am writing in English. Just one of those days.

Here's the vid for you who wants to comment and reflect, or for those of you who only wants to see naked thighs on a pretty gal:
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: ljungberg.

Du jämför Lykke med Karin... ... Musikgeniet med hybrisfit... lykke... Jag vet inte, vad, va? nej! NEJ! NEEEEEEEEJ!



ALLTSÅ NEJ! Anledningen till att texten är provocerande och nonsens är ju för att lykke förmodligen inte är en särskilt bra låtskrivare så det blir nonsen och handlar om sex för hon inte har så mycket djupare tankar.



Lykkes musik är bra och hon har tidigare bra texter men hon är ju popstjärna precis som alla andra som nästan får musiken producerad åt sig. Hon är en perfekt popstjärna med image, rösten, formerna, kläderna men att JÄMFÖRA HENNE MED KARIN DREIJER ÄR INTE OKEJ!



För Karin är ALLT som lykke inte är! :(



(oj vad det sprack för mig förlåt jag blev sur att du jämförde Karin med Lykke för jag tycker det är fel fel fel)



:,(



(musikmässigt väldigt bra låt annars men jag vi diskuterade imorse men då NÄMNDE DU INTE KARIN!)

2010-11-19 @ 23:42:11
URL: http://lowfidelity.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0